St.-Leonardus - Aartselaar

#

functie

voornaam

naam

e-mail

1 Priester André Stuyck andre.stuyck@sintleonardusaartselaar.be
2 Lid Christiane de Schietere luc.liebaert@skynet.be
3 Diaconie Rita Struyf rita.struyf1@gmail.com
4 Liturgie Rudi De Reys liturgie@sintleonardusaartselaar.be
5 Catechese Kris Van der Auwera catechese@sintleonardusaartselaar.be
6 Communicatie Joris Nagels communicatie@sintleonardusaartselaar.be
7 Lid Karine Van Gorp Karineke.VanGorp@gmail.com
#

functie

voornaam

naam

e-mail

1 lid André Stuyck andre.stuyck@sintleonardusaartselaar.be
2 Voorzitter Jos Van Orshaegen
3 Lid André Roels .
4 Aangestelde van de Bisschop Kris Van der Auwera
5 Secretaris Kris Wils
6 Penningmeester Lea Den Abt
#

functie

voornaam

naam

e-mail

1 Broederlijk delen – Welzijnszorg Marcel Van Vracem marcel.vanvracem@telenet.be
2 Dooppastoraal Luc Lambrecht doopsel@sintleonardusaartselaar.be
3 Eerste Communniecatechese Rudi De Reys ec@sintleonardusaartselaar.be
4 Feestcomité Patrick Verbist pat.verbist@gmail.com
5 Kerk en Leven (Parochieblad) Joris Nagels kerkenleven@sintleonardusaartselaar.be
6 Koor ’t elfduur Rudi De Reys telfduur@sintleonardusaartselaar.be
7 Vormselcatechese Rudi De Reys Vormsel@sintleonardusaartselaar.be
8 Lectoren Nadine De Decker
9 Lourdesbedevaart Jan Van Gucht
10 Acolieten . . liturgie@sintleonardusaartselaar.be
11 Scherpenheuvel-Beauraing Reinilda Simons Reinilda.Simons@SintLeonardusAartselaar.be
12 Ziekenzorg SAMANA Rita Struyf Rita.Struyf@SintLeonardusAartselaar.be
#

functie

voornaam

naam

e-mail

1 ACV Werner Geboes werner.geboes@gmail.com
2 Chiro Akkefietje Chiro Akkefietje info@chiroakkefietje.be
3 Chiro Echo Chiro Echo info@chiroechoaartselaar.be
4 Femma Lutgart Van Robbroeck l.van.robbroeck@proximus.be
5 Jeugdpastoraal – Rupel Jeugdpastoraal Rupel www.jprupel.be
6 KKM Xaverianen Frans D’Hooghe fransdhooghe@skynet.be
7 KLJ KLJ Aartselaar info@kljaartselaar.be
8 KVLV Rina Van De Weyer rinavandeweyer@gmail.com
9 Landelijke gilde Jos Van Hasselt josvanhasselt@hotmail.com
10 OKRA Rik Bontinck rikbontick@telenet.be