St.-Laurentius - Hove

#

functie

voornaam

naam

e-mail

1 Priester Ernest Kabongo ngalkabongo@yahoo.com
2 coördinator Gerda Pandelaers gerdapandelaers@hotmail.com
3 lid Jean Schots jean.schots@skynet.be
4 Lid Tine Van de Paer eerste.communie.hove@gmail.com
5 lid Luk Versteylen versteylen@icloud.com
6 lid Emma Lefevre vormsel.hove@gmail.com
#

functie

voornaam

naam

e-mail

1 Voorzitter Rudi Lecoutre rudi.lecoutre@lecoutre-law.be
2 Secretaris Magda Raes magda.raes@telenet.be
3 Penningmeester Jacques Thiers jacques.thiers@gmail.com
4 Aangestelde van de Bisschop Luk Versteylen versteylen@icloud.com
5 Lid Paul Deroo paul.deroo@telenet.be
6 Lid Herwig Van Dijck herwig.van.dijck@telenet.be
#

functie

voornaam

naam

e-mail

1 ACV Jef Hermans fr.j.hermans@skynet.be
2 Beweging.net Jos Peeters jmb.peeters@telenet.be
3 De Vijgenboom Cor Beunen corbeunen@hotmail.com
4 KWB Eensgezind Jan Jespers jan jespers@skynet.be
5 OKRA Jacques Alleman
6 Zangkoor Sint Laurentius Hove Jacques Thiers jacques.thiers@gmail.com
7 Samana CM Hove (Ziekenzorg) Mariette ’s Jongers marsjongers@telenet.be
8 Davidsfonds Lieve Duffeler lieve.duffeler@skynet.be
9 Vzw-laurentius Steven Lauwers steven.lauwers@telenet.be
10 Markant Gertie Timmermans delisie.timmermans@gmail.com
#

functie

voornaam

naam

e-mail

1 Bijbelgroep Leo Mennes lm.loriaux@gmail.com
2 Bloemschiksters Gerda Vinck-Pandelaers gerdapandelaers@hotmail.com
3 Damiaanactie Hove Nora Durt nora.durt@icloud.com
4 Eerste Communie Tine Van De Paer tinevandepaer@yahoo.com
5 Oecumene Agnes Joly – Derom ludoenagnes@skynet.be
6 Ommekaar Agnes Joly – Derom ludoenagnes@skynet.be
7 Poetsdienst Kerk Jacques Thiers jacques.thiers@gmail.com
8 Vormsel Emma Lefevre vormsel.hove@gmail.com
9 Lectoren zaterdagavond Agnes Joly-Derom ludoenagnes@skynet.be
10 Leesgroep Carlo Lenaerts carlo.lenaerts@gmail.com
11 lezingen/Openkerkendagen Paul Cools paul.cools.hove@gmail.com
12 Parochieblad . . parochiebladbhv@gmail.com