St.-Jan-in-de-Olie - Vremde

#

functie

voornaam

naam

e-mail

1 Lid Annemie Van Campen annemie.vc@skynet
2 lid Kris Frère kristinafrere@gmail.com
3 Kristine Van Ael kristine.van.ael@icloud.com
4 Jan Keersmaeckers jan@keersmaeckers.co
5 Marc Kerckhofs marc.kerckhofs@skynet.be
6 lid Elvira Van Hoeck elvira.vanhoeck@hotmail.com
7 lid Miecke Rutges miecke@rutges.be
#

functie

voornaam

naam

e-mail

1 Voorzitter Luc Tanghe tanghe.luc@belgacom.net
2 Penningmeester Theo Van Herck
3 lid Frank Florus taff@pandora.be
4 lid Robert Van de Laar rvdlaar@yucom.be
5 Aangestelde van de Bisschop Jan Keersmaekers jan@keersmaekers.co
6 Secretaris Jan Struyf jan_struyf@telenet.be

 

#

functie

voornaam

naam

e-mail

1 Diaken Jan Keersmaekers jan@keersmaekers.co
2 Doopcatechese Ann Roofthooft marcus.bertels@telenet.be
3 Eerste communie catechese Annemie Van Campenhout annemie.vc@outlook.com
4 Gezinsvieringen Annemie Van Campen annemie.vc@skynet.be
5 Lectoren Kris Frère kristianfrere@gmail.com
6 Poetsdienst kerk
7 Vormselcatechese kring12vremde@gmail.com
8 Zangkoor Josée Janssens joseejanssens.vr@gmail.com
9 Ziekenzorg Annemie Van Campenhout annemie.vc@outlook.com
10 Koordirigent
11 Orgelist Josée Janssens joseejanssens.vr@gmail.com
12 Opmaak parochieblad . . parochiebladbhv@gmail.com
13 parochieblad en website . . parochiebladbhv@gmail.com
#

functie

voornaam

naam

e-mail

1 Derde Leeftijd
2 KVLV Greta Vermeulen
3 Landelijke Gilde