O.L.V.-Geboorte - Lint

#

functie

voornaam

naam

e-mail

1 Diaconie Chris De Munter christiane.demunter@skynet.be
2 Gemeenschapsvorming Emiel Baeckelmans emiel.baeckelmans@proximus.be
3 Liturgie Jos Kempenaers parochie.lint@telenet.be
4 Diaconie / Liturgie Josée Kleijn joseekleijn@belgacom.net
5 Catechese Lan Kartawiadi lan.kartawiadi@gmail.com
6 Diaconie Ludwig De Vocht ludwig.de.vocht@telenet.be
7 Gemeenschapsvorming Yvonne Lenaerts yvonne.lenaerts@telenet.be
#

functie

voornaam

naam

e-mail

1 Lid Benny Marissens
2 Secretaris Josée Kleijn
3 Voorzitter René De Backer renedebacker@skynet.be
4 Penningmeester Yvonne Lenaerts
5 Lid Rita Lauwers

 

#

functie

voornaam

naam

e-mail

1 BD, WZ, Missio, Pax Christi Armand De Baets armand.de.baets@telenet.be
2 Bijbelgroep Fons Van de Weerd
3 Catechese 1ste communie) Sofie Van der Sande
4 Gebedsleider Pierre Van der Sande pierre.van.der.sande@telenet.be
5 Gebedsleider/uitvaartvoorganger Gerd De Hert dehertgerd@hotmail.com
6 Misdienaars Thomas Cuypers
7 Organist Sam Schalckens
8 Parochieblad Emiel Baeckelmans emiel.baeckelmans@telenet.be
9 Pastorale werkgroep W.Z.C Gerd De Hert dehertgerd@hotmail.com
10 Rouwzorg Mariette Cré janssen_cre@homail.com
11 School Mater Christi
12 Vormselcatechese Katrien Tuyteleers conrad.tuyteleers@skynet.be
13 Welzijnsschakel Kiemen Jos Kleijn joseekleijn@belgacom.net
14 Ziekenzorg
15 verantwoordelijke Katrien Tuyteleers
16 Vormelingen Ann Reyniers

 

 

#

functie

voornaam

naam

e-mail

1 KWB Diederick Delvaux
2 Wereldsolidariteit Patrick Smeets
3 Okra Rita Sebrechts