O.L.V.-Onbevlekt Ontvangen - Kontich-Kazerne

# functie voornaam naam e-mail
1 Liturgie Koen Herreman koen.herreman@telenet.be
2 Catechese Hilde Geets hildegeets@hotmail.com
3 Communicatie Frans Peeters peeters.frans2@telenet.be
4 Diaconie Frans Vanlaerhoven vanlaerhoven.frans2@gmail.com
5 Liturgie – Communicatie Marcel Van Campen marcelvancampen@hotmail.com

 

#

functie

voornaam

naam

e-mail

1 Secretaris Geert Hosten geert.hosten@telenet.be
2 Lid Chris Saintfiet csaintfiet@telenet.be
3 Lid Theo De Witte theodewitte@hotmail.be
4 Voorzitter Koen Herreman koen.herreman@telenet.be
5 Aangestelde van de Bisschop Luc Noël lucien.noell@telenet.be
6 Penningmeester Jos Miseur jos.miseur@telenet.be

 

 

Werkgroepen Kontich-Kazerne

# functie/werkgroep voornaam naam e-mail
1 Parochiale bijbelgroep
2 Werkgroep BMW (Solidariteit & Dienstbetoon) Maria Van Dessel vandessel.maria@telenet.be
3 Diaken Bob Timmermans bobtimmermans@skynet.be
4 Doopheer Jos Kempenaers parochie.lint@telenet.be
5 Gebedsleider/Voorgangster uitvaartliturgie Ilse Verbruggen ilse.verbruggen8@telenet.be
6 Kring 12 (Vormsel) Walter Aertsens walter.aertsens1@telenet.be
7 Kring 8 (1ste communie) Els Van den Berg els.vandenberg@belgacom.net
8 Kavier kinderkoor Koen Herreman koen.herreman@telenet.be
9 Kindernevendienst
10 Kosters Luc Noél
11 Lectoren Frans Peeters peeters.frans2@telenet.be
12 Misdienaars
13 Organist Koen Herreman koen.herreman@telenet.be
14 Parochiearchief Marcel Van Campen marcelvancampen@hotmail.com
15 Parochieblad Frans Vanlaerhoven frans.vanlaerhoven@skynet.be
16 Parochiecentrum Pronkenborg Frans Peeters peeters.frans2@telenet.be
17 Parochiefinanciën Jos Miseur jos.miseur@telenet.be
18 Ploeg kerststalopbouw
19 Rouwzorg
20 Schoonmaakploeg kerk
21 Seniorenkoor -Mia Van Kerckhoven -miavankerckhoven@telenet.be
#

vereniging

voornaam

naam

e-mail

1 Chiro Koka jongens
2 Chiro Koka meisjes
3 Femma Jetje Lambrechts jetje.lambrechts@telenet.be
4 Gezinsbond Katrien Verbeeck verbeeck_katrien@hotmail.com
5 Kokatrotters
6 KVLV Ria Verrelst ria.verrelst@telenet.be
7 Meifeesten
8 Okra Rita Cleiren rita.cleiren@scarlet.be
9 Mensen voor mensen Jeanne Smets jeanne.smets@hotmail.com
10 Scouts
11 Oudercomite Chiro Luc Mari luc.marien@telenet.be

Locatie